Sunday, March 15, 2009

Lazy Weekend

So this weekend has been a lazy weekend. All that I really want to do is relax and just take it easy for the rest of the day. Yesterday we did wedding stuff and got some more progress made. Now we just have to start making the center pieces and the invitations. They have to be mailed out soon so the sooner we get them done the easier it will make my life. We also got ribbon for I have no idea what its for actually because we got some things to put on the bubbles to make them more decorative. Kadence has been really crabby the last week and I'm not sure if its because shes trying to cut more teeth or if its because she can't poop. I think its the second choice.......so she has been really clingy to me and its driving me BANANAS!!!!!!! Sometimes I wish that she wasn't such a momma's girl. But hopefully this will stick with her because I always wanted a little sister growing up.....I have one but she's not so girly so I can't curl her hair or anything like that so maybe Kadence will be more girly!!! Josh and I went out the other night which was nice because I needed it so bad. We actually had a good time and met a lot of cool people as well! Oh yea I went to my little brothers baseball game yesterday as well and they won 13-7 so that was pretty cool too!!! Other than that haven't done a whole lot this weekend (my kitchens a mess and I need to clean it really bad) so I'm off until tomorrow or maybe later who knows.........

No comments:

Post a Comment