Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Don't feel so great
So I just got off the phone with my mom and yet again she made me feel like I'm worthless. She's mad at me because we are getting a ton of money back on our taxes and we didn't offer to give her any of it because she's upside down in loans and stuff. She wants us to pay her back all the money she forked out for us for the last year even though we didn't ask for any of the money. She also basically called me and my husband POS's because we aren't "spending" our money her way and doing what she wants us to do with it. There's more to what she said tonight but I'm tired and don't feel good so I'm gonna go lay down and hopefully figure out what to say to her the next time I talk to her.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment